RED CARPET AFFAIR - Committee members for Nanticoke Health Services' 25th Anniversary dinner auction are writing the script for a gala celebration.From left are, front row: Kathy Boyd (honorary chair), Karen Hearn and Shannon Sapna (co-chairs), Kim Speicher (decorating chair); back row: Renee' Morris, Pat Hall, Lois Hartstein, Rosie Rose, Donna Cranston and Lyndon Yearick. Other committee members not pictured are:Jean Baldwin, Ronda Banning, Michele Bell, Renee Benz, Dot Dixon, Yohko Doran, Janet Hubbard, Sandy Johnson, Trina Joyner, Maria Lehman, Don Moore, Marsha Muawwad, Holly Noel, Nancy Price, Cathy Rogers,Joyce Smith and Cathy Vansciver. See story on page 2.

Race is on for Seaford School Board Three candidates in race, including retiring principal