District champs- Shown (not in order) are members of the Delaware District III champion Woodbridge Minor League all-star softball team: Laci Mast, Laney Scott, Faith Troyer, Mariah Maddox, Caroline Scott, Madison Jefferson, Kalli Chelton, Grace Murphy, Avari Tingle, Lexi Cramer, Kellie Tingle, Emily Peterson, manager Julie Murphy and coaches Chris Scott and Eric Scott. See story and game photos on page 37.

Photo by Mike McClure

Seaford violated FOIA law, resident claims this is a pattern